• Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Christopher K

    May 16, 2019

    Debbie was very helpful with explaining the process and securing our mortgage!

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Mary S

    May 3, 2019

    Every thing went smooth and easy without any problems and everyone was friendly and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Donna O

    April 30, 2019

    Great communication, very personable, extremely knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Michael S

    April 30, 2019

    Always available to answer questions and one of the friendliest people we worked with, thanks for all you did for us

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Andrew C

    April 19, 2019

    I’ve worked with mortgage brokers on many occasions. Debbie is by far the most transparent about the costs and terms of the products available. She’s also creative in finding alternatives when obstacles arise. Excellent customer service!

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Andrew E

    April 11, 2019

    Debbie did a great job! Her support team was fantastic. Very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Edgar E

    April 10, 2019

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Karen D

    April 7, 2019

    Good communication with Debbie.

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Richard B

    February 17, 2019

    Debbie is is friendly, knowable and has great follow up on questions. Thanks Debbie

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Jose R

    December 15, 2018

    Made the experience fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Lynne A

    December 6, 2018

    Debbie was wonderful but the hoops and redundant paperwork necessary for our re-fi was very frustrating and, we felt, took lots longer than necessary. We know some of the load is due to Government regs, etc, Were it not for Debbie's communications, and prior experience with Debbie (then the company was Megastar) our patience might have reached an end. In the end, though, Fairway got it done and we are satisfied.

  • Reviews for Debbie Everly

    Robert P

    September 16, 2018

    Debbie was a true professional, with lots of knowledge and experience. I wouldn't hesitate to refer my friends and family to her for their mortgage needs.